Obituaries

Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Acoba, Augustina N. Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Baralt, Dulce Maria Thursday, April 21, 2016
Brauer, John F. Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Davy, Marta L. Sunday, April 17, 2016
Fischer, Gary L. Saturday, April 09, 2016
Forsyth Sr.,, Charles William Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Hasser, John F. Friday, April 15, 2016
Hudecek, Linda A. Friday, April 22, 2016
Kancer, Irene Lucille Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Knabe, Emil Friday, April 08, 2016
Lamprecht, Alice Anne Saturday, April 23, 2016
Leone, Beverly M. Sunday, April 10, 2016
Loudat, Jerome Monday, April 04, 2016
Prokof, Ronald D. Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Smoak, Mary J. Betty Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Somerville, Rita Friday, April 08, 2016
Thomas, Elaine M. Monday, April 11, 2016
TO TOP