Obituaries

Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Ashner, Sue Ann Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Casazza, Lois K. Sunday, December 14, 2014
Dombeck, Charlotte Mary Saturday, December 20, 2014
Field, Betty J. Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Follo, Peter B. Thursday, November 27, 2014
Goorsky, Mardel G. Saturday, November 29, 2014
Harmon Jr., Earle D. Thursday, December 11, 2014
Karel, Alice June Friday, November 28, 2014
Koch Jr., Julius Fred Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Kramer Jr., William Joseph Friday, December 19, 2014
Kubal, George F. Monday, December 15, 2014
Lindberg, Ardathe N. Friday, December 05, 2014
Sanders, Marigene K. Sunday, November 30, 2014
Schousen, Jean M. Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Solak, Ted W. Saturday, December 06, 2014
Windschiegl, Margot Friday, December 05, 2014
Wyrwa, Richard G. Thursday, December 11, 2014
TO TOP