Obituaries

Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Amanti, Frank D. Monday, August 03, 2015
Balsam, Raymond P. Sunday, August 09, 2015
Dunne, Betty H. Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hoefle, Lucile B. Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Johnson, Ruth Bertha Thursday, July 30, 2015
Kindl, Jayne R. Sunday, August 16, 2015
Laning, Marilyn M. Monday, August 10, 2015
Palumbo, Joseph S. Thursday, August 13, 2015
Phillip, Mary Baxter Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Stezowski, Stephanie Sally Saturday, August 22, 2015
Thomas, Rosamma Thursday, August 20, 2015
Zlabis, Joseph Leon Wednesday, August 05, 2015
TO TOP